The Daily Beast


Oscar by coltonjakob
October 30, 2007, 21:10
Filed under: Beastly Files | Tags: ,

img_1507.jpg

As you can see in this picture, he chews on tree limbs for fun, he is 30 feet tall and eats people too. (Plus he doesn’t bark, making him the ultimate monster)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Holy crap! Thats one huge freaking monster. I say one just the other day; it scared me so much that I pulled out all my hair. there goes my Halloween costume.

Comment by squirle

Can the owner of The Daily Beast contact me? I have a business proposal. I want to buy a property from you.

Jimmy Moy
718 874 9304
Flushing, NY

Comment by Jimmy Moy

That is the cutest damned beast I’ve ever seen. I have a similar looking beast at: http://www.threecentstamp.com/?cat=19.

Love those beasts.

Comment by Kat




Leave a Reply

